Our Family.


Executives


Trace George

Trace George

Owner and President
716.674.5104
trace@vspgraphicgroup.com

Trey George

Trey George

Chief Operating Officer
716.674.7445
trey@vspgraphicgroup.com

Mike

Mike Nachtrieb

VP of PDecals
716.676.6129
mike@vspgraphicgroup.com


Sales


AAEAAQAAAAAAAAV9AAAAJDIxMjlhZDhiLTgzMmQtNDdjMy1hOWUxLWEyYWUyMDhhMTg1YQ.jpg

Jack Murray

VP of Sales
716.676.6125
jack@vspgraphicgroup.com

13662124_10154350409705701_7527486067389296327_o.jpg

Josh Szary

Sr. Account Manager
716.676.6139
josh@vspgraphicgroup.com

Paul Peck.jpg

Paul Peck

VP of Sports Development
716.480.4570
paul@vspgraphicgroup.com

Matt Keeler

Matt Keeler

Corporate Account Agent
716.676.6135
matt@vspgraphicgroup.com

Jake George

Jake George

Corporate Account Agent
jake@vspgraphicgroup.com


Creative


Alexa Dash

Alexa Dash

Graphic Designer
716.674.5103
alexa@vspgraphicgroup.com

Patrick Martin.jpg

Pat Martin

Graphic Designer
716.676.6130
pat@vspgraphicgroup.com

12891099_10208857090574871_854392873635190666_o.jpg

Janine Motto

Graphic Designer
716.676.6136
janine@vspgraphicgroup.com

Ashley Cavalier

Ashley Cavalier

Graphic Designer
716.674.5117
ashley@vspgraphicgroup.com


Installation


Sam

Samantha O'Connor

Vinyl Installations Manager
716.676.6128
sam@vspgraphicgroup.com

display854.png

Chuck Heide

Dimensional Installations Manager
716.676.6124
chuck@vspgraphicgroup.com

Shawn Eddy

Shawn Eddy

Vinyl Installation Technician

Chelsea Lynch

Chelsea Lynch

Vinyl Installation Technician

Kyle

Kyle Casey

Vinyl Installation Technician


Production


Lindsey

Lindsey Rickettson

Production Manager
716.676.6126
lindsey@vspgraphicgroup.com

Screen Shot 2017-12-11 at 5.57.58 PM.png

Tyler George

Purchasing Manager
716.674.7445
ty@vspgraphicgroup.com

output.jpg

Zach Duffy

Production Technician
716.676.6126
zach@vspgraphicgroup.com


Administrative


maria

Maria Karimova

Office Manager
716.676.6138
maria@vspgraphicgroup.com

display854.png

Maggie Hendershot

Administrative Assistant
716.608.2014
maggie@vspgraphicgroup.com